Latest Products http://www.farnascorporation.in Latest Products 17-07-06 en-us http://www.farnascorporation.in Gemstones Wash Basin http://www.farnascorporation.in/gemstones-wash-basin.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Advanced transportation facilities, efficient workforce, on time delivery of the products make us stand out from the crowd. Embellished with multicolor gemstones, our Gemstones Wash Basin is obtainable in different sizes and styles. The assistance of our sophisticated packaging system and skilled personnel, we are able to meet the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients with ease. Gemstones Bath Accessories http://www.farnascorporation.in/gemstones-bath-accessories.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Reckoned for our excellent customer care support, we have become preeminent suppliers of Gemstones Bath  Accessories in the industry. A capacious warehouse and well-organized Warehouse Management System helps us in loading and unloading of all the products within short time. We keep our inventory updated by recording warehouse transactions and delivery of goods. Gemstones Book Ends http://www.farnascorporation.in/gemstones-book-ends.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 You can opt to make payment by LOC, COD, credit card, debit card, bank transfer, etc. according to the suitability of patrons. We are familiar with all and we make sure the transactions are secure. Packaging of products is what we equally focus on. Our industry experts follow all the quality parameters while wrapping the products, we only use exceptional packaging material. Gemstones MOP Bowls http://www.farnascorporation.in/gemstones-mop-bowls.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Classic in style, our Gemstones MOP Bowls are available in different sizes and shapes. We have numerous dealers and distributors associated with us to make our products available to buyers with ease and make timely delivery. A famed name, the company is enlisted amidst the well-known Suppliers of mop fruit bowl. Gemstones Photo Frame http://www.farnascorporation.in/gemstones-photo-frame.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our wide distribution network and the fastest transit system, buyers can receive their orders on timely basis. A famed name, the company is enlisted amidst the well-known Suppliers of PhotoFrames. Gemstones Slabs http://www.farnascorporation.in/gemstones-slabs.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A famed name, the company is enlisted amidst the well-known Suppliers of Gemstones Slabs. Our Gemstones Slabs are available in different sizes and thicknesses and widely used for arts and craft. Buyers are free to place orders, safe and timely deliveries are guaranteed with us. Decorative Tea Lights http://www.farnascorporation.in/decorative-tea-lights.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our packaging materials can retain the products' quality and newness even under extreme shipping and handling conditions. Our packaging provides optimum physical protection. Our up-to-date logistic facilities support us in meeting the delivery deadlines promised to the customers. Designer Jewelry Boxes http://www.farnascorporation.in/designer-jewelry-boxes.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A long life product, our Designer Jewelry Boxes are the best to use while travelling. Supported by an industrious network, our organization is able to serve to patrons all over Udaipur(India) and other marketplaces without problem. Keeping in consideration the latest standards, we are involved in supplying only high quality Designer Jewelry Boxes at reasonable prices. Mirror Frames http://www.farnascorporation.in/mirror-frames.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A famed name, the company is enlisted amidst the well-known Suppliers of Mirror frames. Apart from presenting the quality products, we deliver the same to the customers in the set time span. Lapiz Lazuli Frame http://www.farnascorporation.in/lapiz-lazuli-frame.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Base of the frame is in MDF claded with the good quality of lapiz from africa framed between white metal, come along with bath accessories, fruit bowl and vase as per the clients requirement Pyrite Stone Frame http://www.farnascorporation.in/pyrite-stone-frame.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 A 3'*2' pyrite stone frame with mdf base framed in white metal, it can be used as mirror or photo frame. Agate Bath Accessories http://www.farnascorporation.in/agate-bath-accessories.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 These bath accessories are made in yellow agate we have various color choices in agates as well as other semi precious stones and we also do customize designs as per the buyer's choice. Red Carnelian Sink http://www.farnascorporation.in/red-carnelian-sink.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Red carnelian stone is used in this sink. We also offer a platform along with this sink in same stone or other semi precious stone slab. Rose Quartz Sink http://www.farnascorporation.in/rose-quartz-sink.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Rose quartz which is mined near to our area is used to make this beautiful sink. We can do customize size as per the buyer's requirement. Lapis Sink http://www.farnascorporation.in/lapis-sink.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Oval shaped sink made of good quality of lapis lazuli, an eyecatching product which gives that little edge to your dining or bathroom. Tiger Sink http://www.farnascorporation.in/tiger-sink.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Brown tiger eye semi precious stone is used in the making of this sink, we can do any customize design or semi precious stone as per the buyer's choice. Black Agate Sink http://www.farnascorporation.in/black-agate-sink.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 From various colors of semi precious stone agate this one is black agate, we have many different colors of agates to choose from. bidasar Leaf http://www.farnascorporation.in/bidasar-leaf.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering bidasar leaf MOP Frame http://www.farnascorporation.in/.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Made with the Australian mother of pearl on the MDF base, this is Royal blue color other Royal grey colour is also available.